Sunday Worship

We worship one God, Father, Son and Holy Spirt as the Christian church has for almost 2,000 years. 


We worship that one God corporately with different styles of worship. 


Traditional Worship


Our Traditional service is drawn from our Lutheran liturgical heritage and is centered on different services out of our hymnal, the Lutheran Service Book. Our traditional service is held at 9:00  each Sunday morning in our Sanctuary on the west end of our facility. 


The Lord's Supper is offered on the first and third Sundays of each month in our traditional service. 


Recent Bulletins: 


Sunday, March 17th

Sunday, March 10th

Sunday May 31, 2020

Sunday June 14, 2020

Sunday June 21, 2020

Sunday July 5, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020

Sunday July 19, 2020

Sunday July 26, 2020

Sunday August 2, 2020

Sunday August 9, 2020

Sunday August 16, 2020

Sunday August 23, 2020

Sunday August 30, 2020

Sunday September 6, 2020

Sunday September 13, 2020

Sunday September 20, 2020

Sunday September 27, 2020 One Service 10:00 am

Sunday October 4, 2020

Sunday October 11. 2020

Sunday October 18, 2020

Sunday November 1, 2020

Sunday November 15, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020



Praise Worship


Our praise service retains all of the essential elements of Christian worship. Sins are confessed and forgiven. The Creed is confessed. The Scriptures are read. Prayers are offered for all of those in need and for the entire world. The Lord's prayer is prayed as Jesus taught us. The sermon proclaims God's law that condemns and  Christ crucified that saves. The Lord's Supper is celebrated as Christ commanded. 


Our praise service is led by a praise band that includes several talented musicians using their God given gifts to lead his people in worship.


Our praise service is held at 10:30 each Sunday in our Family Life Center at the West end of our facility. A Staffed nursery is offered during our Praise service. 


The Lord's Supper is celebrated on the Second and Fourth Sundays of  each month. 


Sunday, September 2nd, 2018 Praise Bulletin

Sunday June 14, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday June 21, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday July 5, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday July 12, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday July 19, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday July 26, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday August 2, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday August 9, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday August 16, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday August 23, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday August 30, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday September 6, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday September 13, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday September 20, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday October 4, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday October 11, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday October 18, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday November 1, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday November 15, 2020 Praise Bulletin

Sunday November 22, 2020 Praise Bulletin