tRADITIONAL wORSHIP 2021


SUNDAY WORSHIP


We worship one God, Father, Son and Holy Spirt as the Christian church has for almost 2,000 years. 

We worship that one God corporately with different styles of worship. 


Traditional Worship


Our Traditional service is drawn from our Lutheran liturgical heritage and is centered on different services out of our hymnal, the Lutheran Service Book. Our traditional service is held at 9:00  each Sunday morning in our Sanctuary on the west end of our facility. 


The Lord's Supper is offered on the first and third Sundays of each month in our traditional service. 


Recent Bulletins: 

Sunday January 24, 2021

Sunday February 7, 2021

Sunday February 14, 2021

Sunday February 28, 2021

Sunday March 7, 2021

Sunday March 14, 2021

Sunday March 21, 2021

Sunday March 28, 2021

Maundy Thursday April 1, 2021

Good Friday  April 2, 2021

Easter Sunday  April 4, 2021

Sunday April 18, 2021

Sunday April 25, 2021

Sunday May 2, 2021

Sunday May 9, 2021

Sunday May 16, 2021

Sunday May 23, 2021

Sunday May 30, 2021

Sunday June 13, 2021

Sunday July 25, 2021

Sunday August 1, 2021

Sunday August 8, 2021

Sunday August 15, 2021

Sunday August 29, 2021

Sunday September 5, 2021

Sunday September 19, 2021